top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Writer's pictureHan Choi

B1 Personal Project

Updated: Feb 6


Employment


Employment is another way to continue your future via starting a new career whether it is permanent or not. There are three stages of your career: Junior, Middle weight and senior.


Junior: A junior is the first starting job in your career.


Middle weight: The middle weight stage requires more than five years of work experience.


Senior: This stage is the most advanced stage in your career, In order to reach this stage you need multiple years of work experience.




This is a job application which was found in www.indeed.com The reason why I picked this offer was because it interested me as it had a relation to digital art.

I also thought it was realistic for me as it was a Junior job and I lacked in work experience.




University

Kingston university - Illustation animation.


-3 years full time

-







University of London - Digital art - £9,250 annually, Full time 3 years.


- I chose the course involving Digital art as I find Digital art as one of my strong suits.


London Metropolitan university - Games animation and effects, £ 9,250 - 3 years Full time.


- Similar to Game Development, game animation and effects is a course I want to study because of my interest in digital media.


Middle sex University - Art and design - £4,700 - 2-3 years Full time


- I want to study this course in this university because of my interest in traditional art and design.


University of Westminster - Animation - £9,250 annually - 3-4 years Full time


- I chose animation because it is related to digital art and traditional art.



What I hope to gain from University is multiple skills and experiences. I think that studying Art media in university would also increase my chances of getting a job related to Art.




Apprenticeships / Employment



I chose this job due to the fact that Fine art painting would suit me best. This is because I have some experience in traditional art.




This would be my second choice of a job. I choose this because this job is related to art digitally and traditionally. This job would suit me as I also have some experience with concept art before.



I choice this apprenticeship due to it being relevant to my skills. Although This is my last choice because I don't have as much experience in illustration compared to other forms of art.























4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page