top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Writer's pictureHan Choi

AFX Planets

Updated: Dec 8, 2022



For this task I started off with downloading the planets file into one drive and then directly drag and dropping it into after effects. I dragged and dropped the jpeg planets images into the jpeg folder in after effects and the I move the images into the layers. I then selected cc Sphere and shaped my images into a planet shape.



After, I pressed P to pull up the rotate button. I selected the amount of time the planets will move and rotate for. I once I selected the planets rotation time to 5 seconds, I pressed the rotate button and put my rotation Y to 1-00.


I then dragged and dropped this rotating planet into the master layer. I repeated this process for the other planets as well. Once all rotating planets were in the masters layer, I proceeded to create a new camera and tween it to move in a straight line.























1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page