top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Writer's pictureHan Choi

Animated ball

Updated: Dec 8, 2022



For the animated ball project I first opened adobe animate and decided to add time to my timeline. I then created a blue ball using the oval tool and dragged the ball to the side. After the ball was dragged to the side, I when to the end of my time frames can dragged the ball to the other end. Then I created classic tween with animated the ball to move.


I experimented further by making the ball move in a zig zap shape.



Once I made the moving ball I decided to create the spinning ball as well. I did this by converting the ball into a symbol first and then making it rotate around. This was done by first adding a small amount of frames in the timeline and then going to Method > transform > rotate 90 degrees clockwise. I did this until the ball rotated around fully.


I then opened a new page and dragged the rolling ball symbol. I decided to make a classic tween just like the first moving animation.
























2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page