top of page
  • Writer's pictureHan Choi

Bone tool walk cycle

Updated: Nov 23, 2022

I started by creating the body of Muybridge in order to start this project. I used the pencil tool to colour in the body and do the basic underneath sketches. The colours I chose for the Muybridge body was grey and light peach. The reason why I stuck with similar grey colours was because I wanted to keep the art simple.




Once the Muybridge body was completed, I imported the art to Adobe Animate 2023. There I used the Bone Tool to attach the limbs together, the reason why I used the Bone Tool is because the Tool allows the Muybridge limbs to move in the same direction. I then proceeded to create the keyframes and insert classic tween. Using the Bone Tool, I moved Muybridge into a running position.


After the animation was done, I decided to create a simple outdoor background to add more details into this project. I created a classic tween on the bush and made it slide as Muybridge was running. This was to add more details to the animation so it would be more pleasing to look at.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page