top of page
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Running Horse Task

Updated: Dec 6, 2022


I started this project by downloading and imported a Muybridge study of a moving horse sheet. After the sheet was imported to adobe illustrator, I traced around the outline of the horse and filled in the outline with pure black. I then dragged the horse illustrations into the centre then exported it to adobe animate.



Once in animate, I converted the horses into new symbols. This put every horses into separate frames where I could easily exported it into a new section.



I moved the horses into section 1 by clicking on the back hand arrow and the dragging and dropping the horses via library. After this was complete, I created a new keyframe and classic tweened the horse to move cross the screen. I made it so that the horse would run across from left to right and then right to left.



This was the finished outcome.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page